Been sleeping…

Asturian Tree Cabbage, one of the few things actively growing at this time of year

Asturian Tree Cabbage, one of the few things actively growing at this time of year

Well, once again I lost the vavavoom to continue blogging here. I’ve recently started a blog on craft things elsewhere which I don’t think fit in here, and this and a newsletter from http://ukveggardeners.com/ have made me feel a bit guilty about this one. But soon the time is ripe for seed sowing – I’m going to unleash the sweet peas this year, plus sweet peppers and perhaps some onion families, and resist the temptation to grow needy tomatoes…- the local seed swap has reared its head again – and it just seems like if I’m ever going to get going on this again, now is as good a time as any.

This entry was posted in Blog, Garden diary, Vegetables and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Been sleeping…

  1. Nice to see you back… please share a link to your crafty blog :)
    I planted peppers and chillies in the propagator yesterday, but otherwise most of my recent activity has involved yarn and fabric!

I love to hear your experiences and advice - would you like to comment on this post?

